gaqmaniac.blogg.se

How to install a dvd in optiplex 320
How to install a dvd in optiplex 320











Tested the memory with Dell's provided diagnostics - no problems detected.

how to install a dvd in optiplex 320

I didn't since the license is in use elsewhere and the computer wouldn't handle Vista. It booted fine, and got to the point of asking if I wanted to install. Out of curiosity, I tried to start with a Vista disc I had on hand. I figured a repair install would be the way to go - quick fix, right? I put in an XP install disc, and it stops after displaying "Setup is inspecting your hardware". Booting stalls with the error "hal.dll is missing or corrupt". He'd already swapped it out, and wanted me to look into reviving the computer (I'm the more technically skilled of the two of us). We will help you to understand.When I got to work yesterday my partner left me a project - one of our systems was unable to boot. If you don't understand anything, just comment under the video. We give you Video tutorial so that you can learn and watch it practically. Web Conference Tutorial ( learn in internet by online conference) PDF Tutorial ( by reading PDF file in computer or smart phone )ĥ. Direct Tutorial ( A man teach a man directly )Ĥ. Video Tutorial ( Learn by watching Video )ģ. Blog Tutorial ( Learn in a blog by reading text )Ģ. This contain learn step by step or First to last of a lesson.ġ. Tutorial is one kind of process For learning. But you can watch even though you don't understand Bengali language, just silent audio of the video and read animation subtitles. For your information our all tutorials are in Bengali Language. Don't know how to download ? Click our website Help page to learn. You can also watch our tutorials in our Youtube channel. We also provide tips & tricks of computer and internet.

how to install a dvd in optiplex 320 how to install a dvd in optiplex 320

We teach various Software of computer and internet technology & how you can earn from that. Welcome to Tutorials BD The best website for Tutorials.













How to install a dvd in optiplex 320